Universities Under HEC Entry Test In Pakistan

Let us check out information and all detailing on this area of Universities Under HEC entry test in Pakistan. This HEC entry test has been announced now, all universities which are marked and approved by HEC, they have to appear and pass in this HEC entry test. From city of Islamabad, we have many universities which are approved by HEC and it is must for them to conduct this HEC entry test, these universities are COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, National University of Modern Language,  Bahria University, Islamabad. Then from Lahore, we have Virtual University of Pakistan, Lahore, University of Engineering and Technology Lahore, Lahore College of Women University, University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences and Islamia University Bahawalpur.

If any student has this wish that he wants to study in Agriculture University Faisalabad, Government College University, Faisalabad, Forman Christian College, HITEC University, Institute of Management Sciences then this entry test has to be attempted by you. In similar manner, this condition is put by Lahore Garrison University, Lahore School of Economics, Minhaj University, Nur International University and The Superior College that this HEC entry test should be passed by concerned students.

Universities Under HEC Test 2018 In Pakistan

If you will not pass this test then you will not get admission in any HEC approved and verified university. From Sindh province, we have Shah Abdul Latif University situated in Khairpur, Aga Khan University located in Karachi, DHA Suffa University, Karachi, Habib University and Indus University, these universities have also mentioned this requirement and an important condition that students should attempt this HEC entry test.

Universities Under HEC Entry Test In Pakistan

HEC Higher Education Commission

From Balochistan province, higher education commission has put up this important condition and requirement too and those universities which should carry out the processing of HEC entry test, they are Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University located in Quetta, University of Loralai as well as University of Turbat.

Universities Under HEC In Pakistan

This UET Peshawar and Abasyn University, Peshawar, then this Gandhara University located in Peshawar and Iqra National University, this condition to commence and process HEC entry test also falls on the universities like University of Management Sciences & Information Technology and Mohi-ud-Din Islamic University located in AJK. Just stay connected and more updated and current news and detailing on Universities Under HEC entry test in Pakistan will be shared with all of the readers.

Post Comment